DUKES 1--2017 BATTLE OF BALTIMORE CHAMPIONS
DUKES 1--2017 BATTLE OF BALTIMORE CHAMPIONS

Division II College Coaches Email Addresses

      East Coast Conference

CHESTNUT HILL COLLEGE

 

Head Coach Brian Dougherty--doughertyb@chc.edu

 

Asst. Coach Adam Eddinger--eddingera@chc.edu

 

Asst. Coach Niko Amato--amaton@chc.edu

THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

 

Head Coach Roger Colbert--rodger.colbert@udc.edu

 

Asst. Coach Kevin Murphy--Kevin.murphy@udc.edu

DOMINICAN COLLEGE

 

Head Coach Marcelo Sandoval--marcel.sandoval@dc.edu

LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY-POST

 

Head Coach John Jez--john.jez@liu.edu

 

Asst. Coach Frank Vitolo--frank.vitolo@liu.edu

MERCY COLLEGE

 

Head Coach Jordan Levine--jlevine@mercy.edu

 

Asst. Coach Joe Corace--jcorace@mercy.edu

 

Asst. Coach Lew Janavey--ljanavey@mercy.edu

 

Asst. Coach Kyle Stockton--kstockton@mercy.edu

MOLLOY COLLEGE

 

Head Coach Bernard Dell'Aquila--bdellaquila@molloy.edu

NEW YORK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

 

Head Coach Bill Dunn--wdunn@nyit.edu

 

Head Coach Emerotis Jack Kaley--wdunn@nyit.edu

 

Asst. Coach Karl Hedstrum--khedstro@nyit.edu

 

Asst. Coach Tim Tuttle--ttuttle@nyit.edu

 

Asst. Coach Michael Chanenchuk--mchane01@nyit.edu

 

ROBERTS WESLEYAN COLLEGE

 

Head Coach Rocky Delfino--delfino_rocky@roberts.edu

 

ST. THOMAS AQUINAS COLLEGE

 

Head Coach John Carozza--jcarozz@stac.edu

 

Asst. Coach Jack Edelman--jedelman@stac.edu

 

Asst. Coach Jeffrey Christiano--jchristi@stac.edu

 

 

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
2016 © thedukeslacrosse.com