Division I College Coaches Email Addresses

DIVISION 1

(UPDATED AS 10/29/17)

******please double check with university website as coaching staffs change every year, especially at assistant coach level.*************

AIR FORCE

Head Coach, United States Air Force Academy; Eric Seremet eric.seremet@usafa.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Air Force Academy; Bill Wilson  william.wilson@usafa.edu

ALBANY

Head Coach, University of Albany; Scott Marr  smarr@albany.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of Albany; Liam Gleason  lgleason@albany.edu

Assistant Coach, University of Albany; Merrick Thomson; mthomson@albany.edu

Voulnteer Assistant Coach, University of Albany; Derrick Eccles deccles@albany.edu

ARMY

Head Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Joe Alberici  joe.alberici@usma.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Kyle Georgalas  kyle.georgalas@usma.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Justin Ward  justin.ward@usma.edu

BELLARMINE

Head Coach, Bellarmine University;  Kevin Burns kmburns@bellarmine.edu  

 

Assistant Coach,   Jay Sothoron; jsothoron@bellarmine.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Billy Tully;   wtully@bellarmine.edu
 
Volunteer Assistant Coach, Stephen Soriano;  ssoriano02@bellarmine.edu
 

BINGHAMTON

Head Coach, Binghamton University; Kevin McKeown; kmckeown@binghamton.edu

Asst. Coach, Binghamton University; Chris Cooper:  ccooper@binghamton.edu

 

 

BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Boston University; Ryan Polley rpolley@bu.edu

Asst. Coach, Boston University; Mike Silipo;  msilipo@bu.edu

Asst. Coach, Boston University; Max Silberlicht; msilberl@bu.edu

BROWN

Head Coach, Brown University; Mike Daly; mens_lacrosse@brown.edu

Asst. Coach, Brown University;  Brett Holm  brett_holm@brown.edu

Asst. Coach, Brown University; Matthew Callahan matthew_callahan@brown.edu

BRYANT

Head Coach, Bryant University;  Mike Presseler bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

Associate Head Coach, Bryant University; Casey Brodersen bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

Asst. Coach, Bryant University; Travis Harrington;  bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Bryant University;  Tucker James; bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

BUCKNELL

Head Coach, Bucknell University; Frank Fedorjaka  fedorjak@bucknell.edu

Associate Head Coach, Bucknell University; Joe Conner Jr.  jjc033@bucknell.edu

 

CANISIUS

Head Coach, Canisius College, Mark Miyashita; mark.miyashita@canisius.edu 

Asst. Coach Canisius College, Derek Marks; marks6@canisius.edu

Asst. Coach, Canisius College, Nick Tuttle; tuttlen@canisius.edu

 

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY

 

Head Coach, Cleveland State University, Dylan Sheridan; d.a.sheridan@csuohio.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Andy German;  a.german@csuohio.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Kyle Bernlohr; 

 

Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Mark Fry; m.h.frey@csuohio.edu

 

COLGATE

Head Coach, Colgate University, Mike Murphy mmurphy@colgate.edu

 

Associate Head Coach, Colgate University, Mike Abbott mabbott@colgate.edu

 

Asst. Coach, Colgate University, Jud Hall;  jhall1@colgate.edu

 

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Colgate University, Matt Abbott

 

CORNELL

Interim Head Coach, Cornell University, Pete Milliman milliman@cornell.edu

Asst, Coach, Cornell University, Jordan Stevens; jms649@cornell.edu

Asst, Coach, Cornell University, Connor Buczek; cfb67@cornell.edu

DARTMOUTH

Head Coach, Dartmouth University, Brendan Callahan brendan.Callahan@Dartmouth.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Dartmouth University, Scott Hackett-Dalgliesh; Scott.W.Dalgliesh@Dartmouth.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Dartmouth University, Nate Norbo; Nathan.A.Norbo@Dartmouth.edu

 

 

 

 

DELAWARE

Head Coach, University of Delaware, Ben DeLuca; menslacrosse@udel.edu

Assistant Coach, University of Delaware, Noah Fossner; nfossner@udel.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Delaware, Matt Rewkowski; mrewk@udel.edu

 

DENVER

Head Coach, University Of Denver, Bill Tierney william.tierney@du.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of Denver, Matt Brown  mtbrown@du.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Denver, John Orsen  john.orsen@du.edu

DETROIT MERCY

Head Coach, University of Detroit Mercy,  Chris Kolon christopher.kolon@udmercy.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Detroit Mercy, Graham Adams

 adamswg2@udmercy.edu

Asst. Coach, University Of Detroit Mercy, Dwayne Hicks

 

 

DREXEL

Head Coach, Drexel University, Brian Voelker  brian.l.voelker@drexel.edu

Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Chris Collins  cjc87@drexel.edu

Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Steven Boyle  sfb55@drexel.edu

DUKE

Head Coach, Duke University, John Danowski  estephenson@duaa.duke.edu

Asst. Coach, Duke University, Ron Caputo  rcaputo@duke.edu

Asst. Coach, Duke Univeristy, Matt Danowski  mdanowski@duke.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Duke Univeristy, Ned Crotty

 

FAIRFIELD

Head Coach, Fairfield University; Andrew Copelan  acopelan@fairfield.edu

Associate Head Coach, Fairfield University; Andy Whitley  awhitley@fairfield.edu

Asst. Coach, Fairfield University; Colin Hulme  chulme@fairfield.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Fairfield University; Joe Izzo; jizzo@fairfield.edu

 

FURMAN

Head Coach, Furman University; Richie Meade  Richie.Meade@Furman.edu

Associate Head Coach, Furman University;  Andrew Athens  Andrew.Athens@Furman.edu

Asst. Coach, Furman University; Patrick Emmer; Patrick.Emmer@Furman.edu 

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Furman University; kirk Rogers; Kirk.Rogers@Furman.edu

GEORGETOWN

Head Coach, Georgetown University;  Kevin Warne  kjw62@georgetown.edu

Asst. Coach, Georgetown University;  Michael Phipps; mp1565@georgetown.edu

Asst. Coach, Georgetown University;  David Shriver; djs84@georgetown.edu

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY

 

Head Coach, Hampton University;  Lloyd Carter;  lloyd.carter@hamptonu.edu

 

Assistant Coach, Hampton University; Zach Quezada; zachary.quezada@hamptonu.edu

 

HARTFORD

Head Coach, University of Hartford; Ryan Martin; rymartin@hartford.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Hartford; Tim Cimini; TCIMINI@hartford.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Hartford; Cory Bulken; bulken@hartford.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Hartford; Connor Samuels; cosamuels@hartford.edu

 

 

 

HARVARD

Head Coach, Harvard University;  Chris Wojcik  wojcik@fas.harvard.edu

Asst. Coach, Harvard University; Justin Turri; justin_turri@fas.harvard.edu

Asst. Coach,  Harvard Universitry; Stephen Toomey; stephen_toomy@fas.harvard.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach,  Harvard Universitry; Joe Nardella

HIGH POINT

Head Coach, High Point University;  John Torpey  jtorpey@highpoint.edu

Associate Head Coach, High Point University;  Pat Tracy ptracy@highpoint.edu

Asst. Coach, High Point University;  Ken Broschart; kbroscha@highpoint.edu

Asst. Coach, High Point University; Colin Nesdale; cnesdale@highpoint.edu

HOBART

Head Coach, Hobart College;  Greg Raymond  graymond@hws.edu

Asst. Coach, Hobart College;  Peet Poillon  poillon@hws.edu

Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Kyle Turri; kturri1@hws.edu

Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Adam Hardy

HOFSTRA

Head Coach, Hofstra University;  Seth Tierney;  seth.tierney@hofstra.edu

Associate Head Coach, Hofstra University;  Kevin Unterstein;  kevin.a.unterstein@hofstra.edu

Asst. Coach, Hofstra University;  JP Brazel;  john.p.brazel@hofstra.edu

Asst. Coach, Hofstra University; Brandon Mangan; Brandon.T.Mangan@hofstra.edu

HOLY CROSS

Head Coach, College of the Holy Cross;  Judd Lattimore  jlattimo@holycross.edu

Asst. Coach, College of the Holy Cross;  Peter Burke; pburke@holycross.edu

Asst.Coach, College of the Holy Cross;  Nico Capron ccapron@holycross.edu

 

JACKSONVILLE

Head Coach, Jacksonville University; John Galloway; jgallow3@ju.edu

Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University;  Ryan Liebel; rliebel@ju.edu

Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University; Tyler Granelli; tgranel@ju.edu

Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University; Derek Andrake; dandrak@ju.edu

Program Ambassador, Jacksonville University; Casey Powell; 

 

JOHNS HOPKINS

Head Coach, Johns Hopkins University;  Dave Pietramala  dp43@jhu.edu

Associate Head Coach, Johns Hopkins University;  Bill Dwan  bdwan@jhu.edu

Asst. Coach, Johns Hopkins University;  Bobby Benson  benson@jhu.edu

LAFAYETTE

Interim Head Coach, Lafayette College; Ed Williams;   williaed@lafayette.edu

Asst. Coach, Lafayette College; Scott Bieda; biedas@lafayette.edu

Asst. Coach, Lafayette College; Tim Desko; 

 

 

LEHIGH

Head Coach, Lehigh University; Kevin Cassese  kac407@lehigh.edu

Associare Head Coach, Lehigh University; Errol Wilson  erw211@lehigh.edu

Asst. Coach, Lehigh University; Will Scudder  wss211@lehigh.edu

Asst. Coach, Lehigh University; Casey Eidenshink  lehighlax@lehigh.edu

LOYOLA

Head Coach, Loyola University;  Charlie Toomey  ctoomey1@loyola.edu

Asst. Coach, Loyola University;  Matt Dwan  mcdwan@loyola.edu

Asst. Coach, Loyola University;  Marc Van Arsdale;  mcvanarsdale@loyola.edu

MANHATTAN

Head Coach, Manhattan College;  Drew Kelleher; akelleher01@manhattan.edu

Asst. Coach, Manhattan College; John Odierna; jodierna01@manhattan.edu

Asst. Coach, Manhattan College; Jack Runkel; jrunkel01@manhattan.edu

 

 

MARIST

Head Coach, Marist College; Keegan Wilkinson  Keegan.Wilkinson@marist.edu

Asst. Coach, Marist College;  Mike Gongas;

Michael.Gongas@marist.edu

Asst. Coach, Marist College;  J.D. Recor; Joshua.Recor1@marist.edu

MARQUETTE

Head Coach, Marquette University; Joe Amplo  joseph.amplo@marquette.edu

Associate Head Coach, Marquette University; Stephen Brundage stephen.brundage@marquette.edu

Asst. Coach, Marquette University; Jake Richards

jacob.richard@marquette.edu

MARYLAND

Head Coach, University Of Maryland; John Tillman  jtill@umd.edu

Asst.Coach--Defense, University of Maryland; Jesse Bernhardt; 

Asst.Coach--Offense, University of Maryland; J.L. Reppert  reppert@umd.edu

MASSACHUSSETTS

Head Coach, University of Massachussetts; Greg Cannella cannella@admin.umass.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Doc Schneider; jschneid@umass.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Craig McDonald cjmcdonald@admin.umass.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Jeremy Phelps; phelps@umass.edu

MERCER

Head Coach, Mercer University; Kyle Hannan  menslacrosse@mercer.edu

Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Chad Surman;

 surman_cl@mercer.edu

Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Carl Rausch; rausch_cw@mercer.edu

MICHIGAN

Head Coach, University of Michigan; Kevin Conry; 

Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Jim Rogalski; 

Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Conor Ford;  cojoford@umich.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Ben Gjokaj

 

MONMOUTH

Head Coach, Monmouth University; Brian Fisher  bfisher@monmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Andrew Geison  ageison@monmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Bill McCutheon  bmccutch@monmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Marc Zolchonock; mzolchon@monmouth.edu

MOUNT ST. MARY'S

Head Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Tom Gravante gravante@msmary.edu

Associate Head Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Tim McIntee  mcintee@msmary.edu

Asst. Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Scott Meehan; s.e.meehan@msmary.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Joe Wilson

NAVY

Head Coach, United States Naval Academy; Rick Sowell  sowell@usna.edu

Associate Head Coach, United States Naval Academy; Ryan Wellner  wellner@usna.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Naval Academy; Rob Camposa; camposa@usna.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, United States Naval Academy; Spencer Parks

NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Head Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Travis Johnson lacrosse@njit.edu

Asst. Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Brad Conlon lacrosse@njit.edu

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Head Coach, University of North Carolina; Joe Breschi  breschi@uncaa.unc.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of North Carolina; Dave Metzbower  dmetz13@unc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of North Carolina; Joe Martin jmartin1@email.unc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of North Carolina; Bruce Frady; bmfrady@live.unc.edu

NOTRE DAME

Head Coach, University of Notre Dame; Kevin Corrigan

Kevin.M.Corrigan.1@nd.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Gerry Byrne gbyrne1@nd.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Matt Karweck  karweck.1@nd.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Kevin Anderson

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame;  John Crawley

OHIO STATE

Head Coach, The Ohio State University; Nick Myers myers.877@osu.edu

Associate Head Coach, The Ohio State University; Brad Ross ross.1327@osu.edu

Asst. Coach, The Ohio State University; Travis Crane; crane.184@osu.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, The Ohio State University; Justin Tuma

PENNSYLVANIA

Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania;  Mike Murphy murphymj@upenn.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Pat Myers patmyers@upenn.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Casey Ikeda; caseymi@upenn.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Ryan Danehy

 

PENN STATE UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Jeff Tambroni jjt19@psu.edu

Associate Head Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Peter Toner  pct3@psu.edu

Asst. Coach, Pennsylvania State University; John Haus; jgh32@psu.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Pennsylvania State University; John Hogan; jph44@psu.edu

PRINCETON

Head Coach, Princeton University; Matt Madalon; mmadalon@princeton.edu

Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Jeremy Hirsch; jjhirsch@princeton.edu

Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Pat March;  march@princeton.edu

Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Steve Soriano; ss58@princeton.edu

PROVIDENCE

Head Coach, Providence University;  Chris Gabrielli  cgabrie1@providence.edu

Asst. Coach, Providence University;  Matt Francis mfranci2@providence.edu

Asst. Coach, Providence University;  Matt Musci  mmusci@providence.edu

 

QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach, Quinnipiac University; Eric Feteke eric.fekete@quinnipiac.edu

Asst. Coach, Quinnipiac University; Mason Poli Mason.Poli@quinnipiac.edu

Asst. Coach, Quinnipiac University; Alex Zomerfeld alexander.zomerfeld@quinnipiac.edu

Asst. Coach, Quinnipiac University; Raymond Esposito

RICHMOND

Head Coach, University of Richmond; Dan Chemotti  chemotti@richmond.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; Paul Richards prichards@richmond.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; Steve Grossi  

sgrossi@richmond.edu

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Robert Morris University; Andrew McMinn mcminn@rmu.edu

Asst. Coach, Robert Morris University; Robert Marasti marasti@rmu.edu

Asst. Coach, Robert Morris University; Tim Cox; coxt@rmu.edu

Asst. Coach, Robert Morris University; Carlo Sunseri

RUTGERS

Head Coach, Rutgers University; Brian Brecht bbrecht@scarletknights.com

Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; Jim Mitchell jmitchell@scarletknights.com

Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; John Gorman  jgorman@scarletknights.com

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; Jake Padilla; jpadilla@scarletknights.com

 

 

SACRED HEART

Head Coach,  Sacred Heart University; Jon Basti bastij@sacredheart.edu

Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Mike Chanenchuk; chanenchukm@sacredheart.edu

Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Erich Skelly  skelleye3@sacredheart.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Ian Farley; farleyi@mail.sacredheart.edu

ST. BONAVENTURE

 

Head Coach, St. Bonaventure University, Randy Mearns; rmearns@sbu.edu

 

 

ST. JOSEPHS

Head Coach, St. Josephs University; Taylor Wray twray@sju.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Daniel Keating dkeating@sju.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Mike Horowitz  mhorowit@sju.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Charles Giunta; charles.giunta@sju.edu

SIENA

Head Coach, Siena College; John Svec jsvec@siena.edu

Asst. Coach, Siena College; Rob Cross  rcross@siena.edu

Asst. Coach, Siena College; Gill Conners; mconners@siena.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Siena College; Jon-Michael Tokar

 

ST. JOHNS

Head Coach, St. Johns University; Jason Miller millerj1@stjohns.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Johns University; Dan Paccione  pacciond@stjohns.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Johns University;  Terry Mangan  mangant@stjohns.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, St. Johns University; Brendan Gibson

STONY BROOK

Head Coach, Stony Brook University; Jim Nagle james.A.Nagle@stonybrook.edu

Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; Craig Gibson craig.gibson@stonybrook.edu

Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; Larry Kline

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University;  Jay Mauro jason.mauro@stonybrook.edu

SYRACUSE

Head Coach, Syracuse University; John Desko

Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Leland Rogers lcrogers@syr.edu

Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Kevin Donahue  kdonahue@syr.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Steve Scaramuzzino

 

TOWSON

Head Coach, Towson University; Shawn Nadelen snadelen@towson.edu

 

Associate Head Coach, Towson University; Anthony Gilardi agilardi@towson.edu

 

Asst. Coach, Towson University; Dan Cocchi dcocchi@towson.edu

 

Asst. Coach, Towson University; Andy Shilling; ashilling@towson.edu

 

UMASS LOWELL

Head Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Ed Stephenson edward_stephenson@uml.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Albert Mitchell; Albert_Mitchell@uml.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell;  Kevin Gould  Kevin_Gould@uml.edu

 

 

UMBC

Head Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Ryan Moran rmoran@umbc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Jamison Koesterer jlk@umbc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Neil Hutchinson  nhutch1@umbc.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Joe Bucci

 

VERMONT

Head Coach, University of Vermont; Chris Feifs christopher.feifs@uvm.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Brian Cavanaugh; Brian.Kavanagh@uvm.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Jake Bernhardt  Jake.Bernhardt@uvm.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Andrew Bracy

 

VILLANOVA

Head Coach,  Villanova University; Mike Corrado  michael.corrado@villanova.edu

Associate Head Coach, Villanova University; Simon Conner     simon.connor@villanova.edu

Asst. Coach, Villanova University; Chris Miller; vumenslacrosse@vilanova.edu

VolunteerAsst. Coach, Villanova University; Joe Karpinski; vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu

VIRGINIA

Head Coach, University of Virginia; Lars Tiffany lt4tj@eservices.virginia.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Sean Kirwan sk9te@eservices.virginia.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Kip Turner qkt7q@virginia.edu

 

VIRGINIA MILITARY INSTITUTE

Head Coach, Virginia Military Institute; Jon Birsner  birsnerjm@vmi.edu

Asst. Coach, Virginia Military Institute; James Purpura; purpurajr@vmi.edu

Asst. Coach, Virginia Military Institute; Dave Scarcello; scarcellodl@vmi.edu

WAGNER

Head Coach, Wagner College; Matt Poskay matthew.poskay@wagner.edu

Associate Head Coach, Wagner College; Gary DiClementi gary.diclementi@wagner.edu

Asst. Coach, Wagner College; Mitchell Rupp; mitch.rupp@wagner.edu

 

YALE

Head Coach, Yale University; Andy Shay andrew.shay@yale.edu

Asst. Coach, Yale University; Andrew Baxter andrew.baxter@yale.edu

Asst. Coach, Yale University; Andrew Stimmel  andrew.stimmel@yale.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
2016 © thedukeslacrosse.com