Elite Coaching Staff by Age Group

2022's:

Sean Evans email:

coachevansdukes@gmail.com

Pat Harner email:

pat.harner47@gmail.com

 

2023's:

Ebe Helm email:

dukeslaxx13@aol.com

Jason Christmas email:

johnjc32xmas@aol.com


2024's:

Rob Forster email:

ForsterR@lschs.org

Jack Forster email:

jackforster924@gmail.com

 

2025's:

Ryne Adolph email:

ryne.adolph@ssdstudent.org

Kyle Long email:

kylelong2244@yahoo.com

 

2026's:

Rob Forster email:

ForsterR@lschs.org

Cody Mazurek email:

cmmazurek25@gmail.com

 

2027's:

Pat Lacon email:

placon@udsd.org

 

2028's:

Rick Smith email:

smithr12@npenn.org

Bill Moore email:

Bmoore0703@gmail.com


2029's:

Tom Lemieux email:

thlemieux@gmail.com

Mike Friel email:

michael.friel@rtsd.org

Brian 'Doc' Dougherty email:

bdougherty.coach@sch.org

 

2030's:

AJ Juliani email: 
ajjuliani@gmail.com
Kevin Forster email:
k.forster926@gmail.com
Kevin Dougherty email:
doughertyk@lschs.org
 

2031's:

AJ Juliani email:
ajjuliani@gmail.com 
Kevin Forster email: 
k.forster926@gmail.com
Kevin Dougherty email:
doughertyk@lschs.org
 

2032's:

AJ Juliani email: 
ajjuliani@gmail.com
Kevin Forster email: 
k.forster926@gmail.com
Kevin Dougherty email:
doughertyk@lschs.org

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
2016 © thedukeslacrosse.com