Elite Coaching Staff by Age Group

Duke's Futures

Ebe Helm email:

dukeslaxx13@aol.com

Jason Christmas email:

johnjc32xmas@aol.com

Sean Evans email:

coachevansdukes@gmail.com

Pat Harner email:

pat.harner47@gmail.com

 

2023's

Ebe Helm email:

dukeslaxx13@aol.com

Jason Christmas email:

johnjc32xmas@aol.com

Sean Evans email:

coachevansdukes@gmail.com

Pat Harner email:

pat.harner47@gmail.com

 

2024's

Rob Forster email:

ForsterR@lschs.org

Jack Forster email:

jackforster924@gmail.com

 

2025's

Ryne Adolph email:

ryne.adolph@ssdstudent.org

Kyle Long email:

kylelong2244@yahoo.com

 

2026's

Brian Harrington email:

BCHarrington13@gmail.com

Joey Hoey

Shane Sturgis

 

2027's

Pat Lacon email:

placon@udsd.org

Chuck Cirelli

 

2028's

Rick Smith email:

smithr12@npenn.org

Jason Christmas email:

johnjc32xmas@aol.com

Bill Moore email:

Bmoore0703@gmail.com


2029's

Tom Lemieux email:

thlemieux@gmail.com

Mike Friel email:

michael.friel@rtsd.org

Brian 'Doc' Dougherty email:

bdougherty.coach@sch.org

 

2030's

AJ Juliani email: 
Kevin Forster email:
Kevin Dougherty email:
 

2031's

AJ Juliani email:
Kevin Forster email: 
Kevin Dougherty email:
 

2032's

AJ Juliani email: 
Kevin Forster email: 
Kevin Dougherty email:

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Print | Sitemap
2016 © thedukeslacrosse.com