Division I College Coaches Email Addresses

DIVISION 1

(UPDATED AS 10/29/17)

******please double check with university website as coaching staffs change every year, especially at assistant coach level.*************

AIR FORCE

Head Coach, United States Air Force Academy; Bill Wilson

william.wilson@usafa.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Air Force Academy; John Thompson

jonathon.thompson@afacademy.af.edu

ALBANY

Head Coach, University of Albany; Scott Marr  smarr@albany.edu

Assistant Coach, University of Albany; Merrick Thomson; mthomson@albany.edu

Assistant Coach, University of Albany; John Maloney

jmmaloney@albany.edu 

ARMY

Head Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Joe Alberici  joe.alberici@usma.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Kyle Georgalas  kyle.georgalas@usma.edu

Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Justin Ward  justin.ward@usma.edu

BELLARMINE

Head Coach, Bellarmine University; Andrew Whitley

awhitley@bellarmine.edu

Offensive Coordinator, Steve Soriano; ssoriano02@bellarmine.edu

Defensive Coordinator, Nicholas Marks; nmarks@bellarmine.edu

 

BINGHAMTON

Head Coach, Binghamton University; Kevin McKeown; kmckeown@binghamton.edu

Asst. Coach, Defensive Coordinator, Larry Kline; lkline@binghamton.edu

Asst. Coach, Quinn Collison; qcolliso@binghamton.edu

 

 

BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Boston University; Ryan Polley rpolley@bu.edu

Asst. Coach, Boston University; Mike Silipo;  msilipo@bu.edu

Asst. Coach, Boston University; Judd Lattimore; jlattimo@bu.edu

BROWN

Head Coach, Brown University; Mike Daly; mens_lacrosse@brown.edu

Asst. Coach, Brown University;  Brett Holm  brett_holm@brown.edu

Asst. Coach, Brown University; John Svec

john_svec@brown.edu

Asst. Coach, Brown University; Michael Higgins

michael_higgins@brown.edu

BRYANT

Head Coach, Bryant University;  Mike Pressler bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

Associate Head Coach, Bryant University; Casey Brodersen bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

Asst. Coach, Bryant University; Travis Harrington;  bryant_mlax@bryant.edu

BUCKNELL

Head Coach, Bucknell University; Frank Fedorjaka  fedorjak@bucknell.edu

Assistant Coach, Bucknell University; Ryan Danehy  

mlaxstaff@bucknell.edu

CANISIUS

Head Coach, Canisius College, Mark Miyashita; mark.miyashita@canisius.edu 

Asst. Coach Canisius College, Derek Marks; marks6@canisius.edu

Asst. Coach, Canisius College, Frank Brown; brown341@canisius.edu

 

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Cleveland State University, Andy German;  a.german@csuohio.edu

Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Trey Keeley;

COLGATE

Head Coach, Colgate University, Matt Karweck; mkarweck@colgate.edu

Asst. Coach, Colgate University, Andrew Vossler;

avossler@colgate.edu

Asst. Coach, Colgate University, Justin Schneidman;

jmanlyschneidman@colgate.edu

CORNELL

Head Coach, Cornell University, Connor Buczek; cfb67@cornell.edu

Asst, Coach, Cornell University, Jordan Stevens; jms649@cornell.edu

Asst, Coach, Cornell University, Paolo Ciferri; pjc273@cornell.edu

DARTMOUTH

Head Coach, Dartmouth University, Brendan Callahan brendan.Callahan@Dartmouth.edu

Associate Head Coach, Dartmouth University, Joe Conner

Joseph.J.Conner.Jr@Dartmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Dartmouth University, Matt Dugan; Matthew.P.Dugan@dartmouth.edu

DELAWARE

Head Coach, University of Delaware, Ben DeLuca; menslacrosse@udel.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Delaware, Matt Rewkowski; mrewk@udel.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Delaware, Trey Wilkes

twilkes@udel.edu

DENVER

Head Coach, University Of Denver, Bill Tierney william.tierney@du.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of Denver, Matt Brown  mtbrown@du.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Denver, John Gallant; john.gallant@du.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, University of Denver, Ryan LaPlante

 

DETROIT MERCY

Head Coach, University of Detroit Mercy,  Chris Kolon christopher.kolon@udmercy.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Detroit Mercy, Jake Padilla

hayesca@udmercy.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Detroit Mercy, hayesca@udmercy.edu

 

DREXEL

Head Coach, Drexel University, Brian Voelker  brian.l.voelker@drexel.edu

Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Steven Boyle  sfb55@drexel.edu

Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Tucker Durkin td635@drexel.edu

DUKE

Head Coach, Duke University, John Danowski  estephenson@duaa.duke.edu

Asst. Coach, Duke University, Ron Caputo  ronald.caputo@duke.edu

Asst. Coach, Duke Univeristy, Matt Danowski  matthew.danowski@duke.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Duke Univeristy, Ned Crotty

edward.crotty@duke.edu

 

 

FAIRFIELD

Head Coach, Fairfield University; Andrew Baxter    abaxter@fairfield.edu

Associate Head Coach, Fairfield University; Craig Gibson  cgibson1@fairfield.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Fairfield University; Matt Dalton

mdalton@fairfield.edu

 

FURMAN

Head Coach, Furman University; Richie Meade  Richie.Meade@Furman.edu

Associate Head Coach, Furman University;  Andrew Athens  Andrew.Athens@Furman.edu

Asst. Coach, Furman University; Patrick Emmer; Patrick.Emmer@Furman.edu 

GEORGETOWN

Head Coach, Georgetown University; Kevin Warne  kjw62@georgetown.edu

Asst. Coach, Georgetown University; Michael Phipps  mp1565@georgetown.edu

Asst. Coach, Georgetown University;  David Shriver; 

djs84@georgetown.edu

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Hampton University;  Chazz Woodson

chazz.woodson@hamptonu.edu

 

 

HARTFORD

Head Coach, University of Hartford; Ryan Martin

rymartin@hartford.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Hartford; Tim Cimini

TCIMINI@hartford.edu

 

HARVARD

Head Coach, Harvard University; Gerry Byrne

mlax@fas.harvard.edu

Asst. Coach, Harvard University; Neil Hutchinson

nhutchinson@fas.harvard.edu

Asst. Coach, Harvard Universitry; Will Corrigan

william_corrigan@fas.harvard.edu

HIGH POINT

Head Coach, High Point University;  John Torpey  jtorpey@highpoint.edu

Asst. Coach, High Point University;  Justin Tuma  jtuma@highpoint.edu

Asst. Coach, High Point University; Ken Broschart

kbroscha@highpoint.edu

HOBART

Head Coach, Hobart College; Greg Raymond

graymond@hws.edu

Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Stephen Brundage  

brundage@hws.edu

Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Kyle Turri;

kturri1@hws.edu

 

HOFSTRA

Head Coach, Hofstra University;  Seth Tierney 

seth.tierney@hofstra.edu

Asst. Coach, Hofstra University;  John Gorman 

John.K.Gorman@hofstra.edu

HOLY CROSS

Head Coach, College of the Holy Cross; J.L. Reppert

mlax@holycross.edu

Asst.Coach, College of the Holy Cross; Shane Lynch

slynch@holycross.edu

JACKSONVILLE

Head Coach, Jacksonville University; John Galloway

jgallow3@ju.edu

Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University; Tyler Granelli 

tgranel@ju.edu

 

JOHNS HOPKINS

Head Coach, Johns Hopkins University; Peter Milliman 

hopkinslacrosse@jhu.edu

Offensive Coord., Johns Hopkins University; John Grant Jr.  coachjr24@jhu.edu

Asst. Coach, Johns Hopkins University; Jamison Koesterer

jamison@jhu.edu

LAFAYETTE

Head Coach, Lafayette College; Patrick Myers

myerspat@lafayette.edu

Asst. Coach, Lafayette College; Scott Bieda

biedas@lafayette.edu

Asst. Coach, Lafayette College; Jud Hall

hallju@lafayette.edu

LEHIGH

Head Coach, Lehigh University; Kevin Cassese  

kac407@lehigh.edu

Associate Head Coach, Lehigh University; Will Scudder  

wss211@lehigh.edu

Asst. Coach, Lehigh University; John Crawley 

jrc419@lehigh.edu

LOYOLA

Head Coach, Loyola University;  Charlie Toomey ctoomey1@loyola.edu

Asst. Coach, Loyola University;  Matt Dwan

mcdwan@loyola.edu

Asst. Coach, Loyola University;  Marc Van Arsdale

mcvanarsdale@loyola.edu

MANHATTAN

Head Coach, Manhattan College;  Drew Kelleher 

akelleher01@manhattan.edu

Asst. Coach, Manhattan College; John Odierna 

jodierna01@manhattan.edu

 

MARIST

Head Coach, Marist College; Keegan Wilkinson  Keegan.Wilkinson@marist.edu

Asst. Coach, Marist College;  David Scarcello

david.scarcello@marist.edu

 

MARQUETTE

Head Coach, Marquette University; Andrew Stimmel  

andrew.stimmel@marquette.edu

Asst. Coach/Defensive Coord., Marquette University; 

jacob.richard@marquette.edu

Asst. Coach, Marquette University; Bo Lori

robert.lori@marquette.edu

MARYLAND

Head Coach, University Of Maryland; John Tillman

jtill@umd.edu

Asst. Coach, University Of Maryland; Jesse Bernhardt

MASSACHUSSETTS

Head Coach, University of Massachussetts; Greg Cannella 

cannella@admin.umass.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Doc Schneider

jschneid@umass.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Craig McDonald

cjmcdonald@admin.umass.edu

MERCER

Head Coach, Mercer University; Chad Surman;

surman_cl@mercer.edu

Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Tim O'Branski

obranski_tm@mercer.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Carl Rausch

rausch_cw@mercer.edu

 

MICHIGAN

Head Coach, University of Michigan; Kevin Conry;

kconry@umich.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Jim Rogalski; 

Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Justin Turri

 

MONMOUTH

Head Coach, Monmouth University; Brian Fisher  bfisher@monmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Andrew Geison  ageison@monmouth.edu

Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Daniel Lawerence

dalawren@monmouth.edu​

 

MOUNT ST. MARY'S

Head Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Tom Gravante 

gravante@msmary.edu

Defensive Coord., Mount St. Mary's University; Kevin Giblin

k.r.giblin@msmary.edu

 

NAVY

Head Coach, United States Naval Academy; Joe Amplo 

Defensive Coord., United States Naval Academy; John Orsen

orsen@usna.edu

Offensive Coord., United States Naval Academy; Brad Ross  jross@usna.edu

NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Head Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Travis Johnson

lacrosse@njit.edu

Asst. Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Kris Alleyne

Asst. Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Blase Mantineo

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Head Coach, University of North Carolina; Joe Breschi  breschi@uncaa.unc.edu

Offensive Coord., University of North Carolina; Dave Metzbower  dmetz13@unc.edu

Defensive Coord., University of North Carolina; Kevin Unterstein

kevinu@email.unc.edu

NOTRE DAME

Head Coach, University of Notre Dame; Kevin Corrigan

Kevin.M.Corrigan.1@nd.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Ryan Wellner

rwellner@nd.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Chris Wojcik

cwojcik2@nd.edu

OHIO STATE

Head Coach, The Ohio State University; Nick Myers

myers.877@osu.edu

Associate Head Coach, The Ohio State University; Travis Crane

crane.184@osu.edu

Asst. Coach, The Ohio State University; Rick Lewis

lewis.1657@osu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Mike Murphy 

murphymj@upenn.edu

Associate Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Mike Abbott

mtabbott@upenn.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Casey Ikeda

caseymi@upenn.edu

PENN STATE UNIVERSITY

Head Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Jeff Tambroni 

jjt19@psu.edu

Asst. Coach, Pennsylvania State University; John Haus

jgh32@psu.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Mike Murphy

mjm9265@psu.edu

PRINCETON

Head Coach, Princeton University; Matt Madalon

mmadalon@princeton.edu

Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Jeremy Hirsch

jjhirsch@princeton.edu

Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Jim Mitchell

jrm8@princeton.edu

PROVIDENCE

Head Coach, Providence University;  Chris Gabrielli  cgabrie1@providence.edu

Associate Head Coach, Providence University;  Matt Francis mfranci2@providence.edu

Asst. Coach, Providence University;  Kevin Gould

kgould1@providence.edu

 

QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach, Quinnipiac University; Mason Poli 

Mason.Poli@quinnipiac.edu

Associate Head Coach, Quinnipiac University; Alex Zomerfeld alexander.zomerfeld@quinnipiac.edu

RICHMOND

Head Coach, University of Richmond; Dan Chemotti chemotti@richmond.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; Paul Richards

prichards@richmond.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; John Hogan  

jhogan2@richmond.edu

RUTGERS

Head Coach, Rutgers University; Brian Brecht 

bbrecht@scarletknights.com

Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; Jimmy Ryan

jryan@scarletknights.com

Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; Eric Seremet

eseremet@scarletknights.com

SACRED HEART

Head Coach,  Sacred Heart University; Jon Basti 

bastij@sacredheart.edu

Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Erich Skelly skelleye3@sacredheart.edu

Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Chris Doctor

doctorc@sacredheart.edu

ST. BONAVENTURE

 

Head Coach, St. Bonaventure University; Randy Mearns

rmearns@sbu.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Bonaventure University; Gill Conners

gconners@sbu.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Bonaventure University; Nico Capron

ST. JOSEPHS

Head Coach, St. Josephs University; Taylor Wray

twray@sju.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Scott Meehan

smeehan@sju.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Mike Horowitz mhorowit@sju.edu

SIENA

Head Coach, Siena College; Liam Gleason

lgleason@siena.edu

Asst. Coach, Siena College; Tim Cox  

tcox@siena.edu

Asst. Coach, Siena College; Derrick Eccles 

deccles@siena.edu

ST. JOHNS

Head Coach, St. Johns University; Jason Miller 

millerj1@stjohns.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Johns University; Dan Paccione pacciond@stjohns.edu

Asst. Coach, St. Johns University;  Terry Mangan mangant@stjohns.edu

STONY BROOK

Head Coach, Stony Brook University; Anthony Gilardi

anthony.gilardi@stonybrook.edu

Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; J.P. Brazel 

john.brazel@stonybrook.edu

Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; Mike Chanenchuk

michael.chanenchuk@stonybrook.edu

SYRACUSE

Head Coach, Syracuse University; Gary Gait

gcgait@syr.edu

Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Pat March

pmmarch@syr.edu

Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Dave Pietramala 

 

TOWSON

Head Coach, Towson University; Shawn Nadelen 

snadelen@towson.edu

Defensive Coord., Towson University; Steve Grossi

sgrossi@towson.edu 

Offensive Coord., Towson University; Matt Musci

mmusci@towson.edu​ 

Asst. Coach, Towson University; Andy Shilling 

ashilling@towson.edu

UMASS LOWELL

Head Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Ed Stephenson

edward_stephenson@uml.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Kyle Mummau

Kyle_Mummau@uml.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Patrick Emmer

Patrick_Emmer@uml.edu

 

UMBC

Head Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Ryan Moran

rmoran@umbc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Joe Bucci

jbucci@umbc.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Craig Chick

cchick13@umbc.edu

VERMONT

Head Coach, University of Vermont; Chris Feifs

christopher.feifs@uvm.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Brian Kavanagh

Brian.Kavanagh@uvm.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Jake Bernhardt Jake.Bernhardt@uvm.edu

VILLANOVA

Head Coach, Villanova University; Mike Corrado michael.corrado@villanova.edu

Associate Head Coach, Villanova University; Simon Conner     simon.connor@villanova.edu

Asst. Coach, Villanova University; Chris Miller; vumenslacrosse@vilanova.edu

Volunteer Asst. Coach, Villanova University; Joe Karpinski; vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu

VIRGINIA

Head Coach, University of Virginia; Lars Tiffany

lt4tj@eservices.virginia.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Sean Kirwan

sk9te@eservices.virginia.edu

Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Kip Turner 

qkt7q@virginia.edu

 

VIRGINIA MILITARY INSTITUTE

Head Coach, Virginia Military Institute; James Purpura; purpurajr@vmi.edu

Offensive Coord., Virginia Military Institute; Mike Herring

herringmj@vmi.edu

Defensive Coord., Virginia Military Institute; Kevin Doherty

dohertykm@vmi.edu

WAGNER

Head Coach, Wagner College; Bill McCutcheon

bill.mccutcheon@wagner.edu

Asst. Coach, Wagner College; Marc Zolchonock

marc.zolchonock@wagner.edu

YALE

Head Coach, Yale University; Andy Shay 

andrew.shay@yale.edu

Offensive Coord., Yale University; Tom Compitello 

Thomas.Compitello@yale.edu

Defensive Coord., Yale University; Ed Williams 

edward.williams@yale.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
2016 © thedukeslacrosse.com